2018 Class Programme

Introduction Classes

Introduction (3) – Saturday 4 August 2018 – 2.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

Introduction (4) – Wednesday 3 October 2018 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

 

Beginners Courses (Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Beginners (3) – Wednesday 8 August 2018 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Beginners (4) – Wednesday 10 October 2018 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

 

Bronze 1 Smooth Courses (Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 1 Smooth (2) – Tuesday 9 October 2018 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

 

Bronze 2 Smooth Courses (Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 2 Smooth (2) – Saturday 28 July 2018 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Please note that due to other events:

The lesson on Saturday 1 September will begin at 11am

There will be no lesson on Saturday 8 September the catch up lesson will be on Friday 7 September 6 – 8pm

 

Bronze 1 Rhythm A Courses (Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 1 Rhythm A (2) – Thursday 9 August 2018 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

 

Bronze 2 Rhythm A Courses (Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 2 Rhythm A (3) – Saturday 29 September 2018 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Please note that due to other events:

There is no lesson on Saturday 20 October (Labour weekend) and the lesson on 27 April begins at 11am

 

Pre- Bronze Rhythm B Classes (Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Pre – Bronze Rhythm B (1) – Tuesday 7 August 2018 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

 

Bronze 1 Rhythm B Classes (Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 1 Rhythm B (2) – Thursday 11 October 2018 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

 

Transition Courses (Date refers to the first class of a four week course)

Smooth Technique Transition Course – Tuesday 19 June 2018 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

Please note that due to other events there will not be a class on Tuesday 26 June.

Beginners Transition Course – Wednesday 27 June 2018 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Rhythm Technique Transition Course – Thursday 28 June 2018 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios