2020 Class Programme

Introduction Classes

Introduction Class (Semester 1) -Thursday 6 February 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Introduction Class (Semester 2) – Wednesday 8 April 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Introduction Class (Semester 3) – Thursday 30 July 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Introduction Class (Semester 4) – Wednesday 30 September 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Beginners Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Beginners (Semester 1) – Thursday 13 February 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Beginners (Semester 2) – Wednesday 15 April 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Beginners (Semester 3) – Thursday 6 August 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Our final Beginners course is a boot camp over two days

Beginners Boot Camp – Saturday 7 November 2020 – 10am – 3pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Beginners Boot Camp – Sunday 8 November 2020 – 10am – 2pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Bronze 1 Smooth Courses 

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 1 Smooth (Semester 1) – Tuesday 11 February 2020 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

Bronze 1 Smooth (Semester 4) – Tuesday 8 October 2020 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

Bronze 2 Smooth Courses 

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 2 Smooth (Semester 2) – Tuesday 14 April 2020 – 6.30pm Salvation Army Hall

Bronze 2 Smooth (Semester 4) – Tuesday 6 October 2020 – 6.30pm Salvation Army Hall

Bronze 3 Smooth Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 3 Smooth (Semester 1) – Saturday 18 April 2020 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Due to external events, there are no lessons on Saturday 25 April, 16 May, 6 and 13 June.

There is a catch up lesson on Friday 15 May at 6pm

The final lesson for this course is on Saturday 4 July

Bronze 3 Smooth (Semester 4) – Saturday 26 September 2020 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Due to external events, there are no classes on 24 October and the class on Saturday 7 November is at 3.30pm

Bronze 1 Rhythm A Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 1 Rhythm A (Semester 3) – Tuesday 4 August 2020 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

Bronze 2 Rhythm A Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 2 Rhythm A (Semester 3) – Wednesday 5 August 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studio

Bronze 3 Rhythm A

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 3 Rhythm A (Semester 1) – Saturday 15 February 2020 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Bronze 3 Rhythm A (Semester 3) – Saturday 11 July 2020 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Due to external events there are no classes Saturday 25 July and 15 and 29 August. There is a catch up class on Friday 28 August at 6pm

Beginners Bronze B

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Beginners Rhythm B (Semester 2) – Thursday 9 April 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studio

Bronze 2 Rhythm B

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 2 Rhythm B (Semester 1) – Wednesday 12 February 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studio

Bronze 2 Rhythm B (Semester 4) – Wednesday 7 October 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studio

Transition Courses

(Date refer to the first class of a 6 week course)

Beginners Transition – Tuesday 16 June 2020 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

(Date refers to the first class of a 5 week course)

Bolero Transition Course – Wednesday 17 June 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studio

Rhythm B Transition Course – Thursday 18 June 2020 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studio