2019 Class Programme

Introduction Classes

Introduction (3) – Wednesday 31 July  2019 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Introduction (4) – Wednesday 2 October 2019 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Beginners Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Beginners (3) – Wednesday 7 August 2019 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Beginners (4) – Thursday 10 October 2019 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Bronze 1 Smooth Courses 

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 1 Smooth (2) – Tuesday 6 August 2019- 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

Please note that due to other events:

There is no class on Tuesday 20 August.

The final lesson for this course is on Tuesday 1 October.

Bronze 2 Smooth Courses 

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 2 Smooth (1) – Tuesday 16 April 2019 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

Bronze 2 Smooth (2) – Tuesday 8 October 2019 – 6.30pm Salvation Army Hall

Bronze 3 Smooth Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 3 Smooth (1) – Saturday 20 July 2019 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Please note that due to other events:

There are no lessons on Saturday 27 July, Saturday 17 and Saturday 31 August

There is a catch up lesson on Friday 30 August and class on Saturday 21 September begins at 11am.

The final lesson for this course is on Saturday 21 September

Bronze 1 Rhythm A Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 1 Rhythm A (1) – Wednesday 17 April 2019 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Bronze 1 Rhythm A (2) – Wednesday 9 Ocotober 2019 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Bronze 2 Rhythm A Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 2 Rhythm A (1) – Saturday 16 February 2019 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Please note that due to other events:

There is no lesson on Saturday 6 April and the lesson on 13 April begins at 11am

Bronze 3 Rhythm A Courses

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 3 Rhythm A (1) – Saturday 27 April – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Please note that due to other events:

There are no lessons on Saturday 25 May and Saturdays 1, 8 and 15 June.

There is a catch up lesson on Friday 24 May

The final lesson for this course is on Saturday 6 July

Bronze 3 Rhythm A (2) – Saturday 28 September 2019 – 12 noon – Salvation Army Hall

Please note that due to other events:

The lesson on Saturday 19 October begins at 11am

There is no lesson on Saturday 26 October.

The final lesson for this course is on Saturday 23 November

Beginners Rhythm B Classes

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Beginners Rhythm B (2) – Thursday 11 April 2019 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Bronze 1 Rhythm B Classes

(Date refers to the first class of an eight week course)

Bronze 1 Rhythm B (1) – Thursday 8 August 2019 – 6.30pm – Webb Street Dance Studios

Please not that due to other events:

There is no lesson on Thursday 15 August.

The final lesson for this course is on Thursday 3 October

Transition Courses

(Date refers to the first class of a six week course)

Transition Course (content to still be decided) – Tuesday 18 June 2019 – 6.30pm – Salvation Army Hall

Rhythm B Basics Transition Course – Wednesday 19 June 2019 – 6.30pm –
Webb Street Dance Studios

Beginners reinforce Transition Course – Thursday 20 June 2019 – 6.30pm –
Webb Street Dance Studios