2021 Class Programme (by course)

Introduction Classes

Introduction Class – Thursday 4 February – 7 – 8.30pm – Webb Street

Introduction Class – Wednesday 7 April – 6.30 – 8pm – Webb Street

Introduction Class – Tuesday 27 July – 6.30 – 8pm – Salvation Army

Beginners

Beginners – Thursday 11 February – 6.30 – 8pm – Webb Street

Beginners – Wednesday 14 April – 6.30 – 8pm – Webb Street

Beginners – Thursday 5 August – 6.30 – 8pm – Webb Street

Beginners Boot Camp – Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 November – 10am – 3pm and 10am – 2pm – Salvation Army and Webb Street

Bronze 1 Smooth

Bronze 1 Smooth – Thursday 15 April – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Salvation Army

Bronze 1 Smooth – Tuesday 10 August – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Salvation Army

Bronze 2 Smooth

Bronze 2 Smooth – Tuesday 13 April – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Salvation Army

Bronze 2 Smooth – Tuesday 5 October – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Salvation Army

Bronze 3 Smooth

Bronze 3 Smooth – Saturday 10 April – 12noon – 2.15pm – Salvation Army

no class Saturday 24 April, 8 May, 5 and 12 June – catch up on Friday 7 May at 6pm and the final class is on 19 June. Workshop is on Saturday 26 June at 12noon

Bronze 3 Smooth – Saturday 2 October – 12noon – 2.15pm – Salvation Army

no class 23 October, 20 & 27 Nov, catch up Sunday 21 & 28 November 11.00am start; 6 November start at 3.30pm. Workshop Monday 1 November 6-8.15pm

Bronze 1 Rhythm A

Bronze 1 Rhythm A – Tuesday 9 February – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Salvation Army

Bronze 1 Rhythm A – Thursday 7 October – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Webb Street

Bronze 2 Rhythm A

Bronze 2 Rhythm A – Wednesday 10 February – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Webb Street

Bronze 2 Rhythm A – Wednesday 4 August – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Webb Street

Bronze 3 Rhythm A

Bronze 3 Rhythm A – Saturday 7 August – 12noon – 2.15pm – Salvation Army

no class Saturday 21 August – catch up on Friday 3 September at 6pm. Workshop is on Friday 17 September at 6pm

Beginners Rhythm B

Beginners Rhythm B – Wednesday 6 October – 6.30 – 8.30pm – Webb Street

Bronze 2 Rhythm B

Bronze 2 Rhythm B – Saturday 6 February – 12noon – 2.00pm – Salvation Army

no class on Saturday 20 February – catch up on Friday 12 February at 6pm